top of page

Final Westminster Faith Debate

Rowan Williams, Tony Blair and Charles Moore formed the panel for the seventh Westminster Faith Debate, chaired by Charles Clarke and Professor Linda Woodhead.

Click here to watch the debate.

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page